Singen ist im Chor am schönsten!    

Der Vorstand des Kreischorverbandes Meschede 


Vorsitzende
Brigitte Raulf
Schieferweg 34, 57392 Schmallenberg-Bad Fredeburg
Tel.: 02974-440, Fax: 02974-900221
E-mail: b.raulf@t-online.de

 


 





Schatzmeister
Karlheinz  Weinfurtner

Über dem Hagen 5a, 57392 Schmallenberg
Tel.: 02972/390465

E-Mail: karlheinz.weinfurtner@weihenstephan.org

 









stellv. Geschäftsführerin
Anneke Gallas

Bergheimstraße 27, 59872 Meschede-Wennemen
Tel.: 02903-6176
E-mail: AGallas@t-online.de


Jugendreferentin
Beate Düsterhaus

Unterm Hömberg 49, 57392 Schmallenberg
Tel.: 02974-9695459
0171-5421998
E-mail: klangraumsauerland@gmx.de



 


Beauftragte für besondere Aufgaben
Anne Gehling

Am Scharfen Stein 26, 59872 Meschede
E-mail: gehling.a@web.de


Beauftragte für besondere Aufgaben
Regina Fuchte

Erflinghausen 3 59872 Meschede
E-mail:
regina_fuchte@web.de


Pressereferent
Peter Karger

St.-Rochus-Weg 3a, 59889 Eslohe
Tel.: 0151/44536900, Fax: 02973-9791311
E-mail: peter@karger-web.de

 


 

KreisChorleiter
Thomas Fildhaut

Langelohweg 22, 59872 Meschede
Tel.: 0291-50287
E-mail: thomas-fildhaut@t-online.de


 

Stellv. KreisChorleiter
Siegfried Knappstein

Hachener Strasse 10a, 57368 Lennestadt
Tel.: 02721-3649
E-mail: sknappstein@t-online.de


 

Ehrenkreisvorsitzender
Josef Rath

Hagenweg 11, 59872 Meschede
Tel.: 0291-2752, Fax: 0291-9082996
E-mail: josef.rath@cvnrw.de